TMAA Officers and Key Contacts


TMAA Board of Directors 2016-2017


President: Milli Yium  
milli.yium@gmail.com

President-Elect: Kristi Bonvallet
kbonvallet@comcast.net

Recording Secretary: Cynthia Gash
cynthiagash@gmail.com

Treasurer
Chair, Finance
: Lorrie Villeneuve
pvlv@comcast.net

Parliamentarian
Bylaws, Chair
: Rae Grosserode
tngrosserode@comcast.net

Vice President, Health Promotions: Robin Hutchins 
Rhutch1029@gmail.com

Vice President, Legislative Affairs
: Debbie Hilgenhurst
Debbie.hilgenhurst@abbott.com

Vice President, Membership Development: Nora Lee
Norasnotes814@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President
Philanthropic, Chair
Nominations, Chair
Public Relations, Chair
TMA Legislative Representative
: Gail Brabson
gbrabson@bellsouth.net

Archives, Chair: Jo Terry
Jo.terry@comcast.net

Convention, Chair
: Trisha Koontz

trishakoontz@hotmail.com

Planning and Development, Chair
: Heidi Dulebohn
heididulebohn@me.com

TMA IMPACT Representative
Archives, Co-Chair
: Sue Vegors
suevegors@bellsouth.net

TMF, Physicians Health Program
: Jacque Prince
Jprince0704@gmail.com

Bedford County Contact
: Barbara Blanton
barbarayblanton@gmail.com

Chattanooga-Hamilton County Medical Society Alliance Co-Presidents

Alicia Hartley
aliciaboots@epbfi.com

Becky Musgrave
Musgrave88@aol.com

Knoxville Academy of Medicine Alliance President
: Barbara Crist
barbarajcrist@gmail.com

Washington-Unicoi-Johnson County Medical Alliance
: Beth Peterson
Bpete93373@aol.com